WARNING: Site contains strong language and sexual content. 18+ ONLY!

Thursday, April 3, 2014

My Soul For You By Airicka Phoenix (Dare Trilogy Revamp)

Airicka Phoenix   International Best-Selling Author of The Touch Saga, Sons of Judgment Saga, Lost Girl Duology, Betraying Innocence & Games of Fire

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
      Book Name: My Soul For you Author: Airicka Phoenix Publisher: Fiire & Ice Publishing Release date: March 7, 2012 Genre: New Adult Contemporary, Thriller with strong elements of Romance Warnings: Language and sexual content Formats: eBook & Paperback Other Novels: Complete Book List Social Networks: ~ Amazon Author Page ~ Twitter ~ Facebook Author Page ~ GoodRead ~ Pinterest ~ LinkedIn ~ Touch Saga Page ~ Airicka's Mystical Creations ~ Morgana Phoenix Author Page ~ Kobo Page ~ Barns & Noble Page Author Site: http://airickaphoenix.com/Author/   Buying Locations: Available March 7, 2014    
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
You are cordially invited to have your heart’s desire come true.
For Kaitlin Claremont this is a very tall order. What wouldn’t an orphan girl living over of her aunt’s shop wish for? But when her one night of magic and passion in the arms of a man that is as out of her reach as he is gorgeous turns into curdling screams and dead bodies, Katie quickly realizes that her wish came with strings, a debt she must repay or die. But can she take a life to save her own or can she find those responsible and stop them before it’s too late? Kaleb O’Reilly has one goal, finish his internship, get his credits and graduate. His freedom can’t start until he does. But nothing prepares him for the brown-eyed beauty he just can’t seem to get out of his head no matter how many times he tells himself she’s off-limits. Kaleb can’t deny he wants her in a way that very much complicates everything. But what happens when the hunger wins and everyone he loves becomes a pawn to a deadly game? Can he turn his back on Katie to save his family or will he fight to save the girl?
Time is running out. Will they kill or be killed?
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  Best-Selling author Airicka Phoenix lives in rainy British Columbia with her beautiful family. When she's not pounding away at the keyboard, she can be found reading, shining her collection of daggers or chilling with her kids. She is the author of the Touch Saga, The Sons of Judgment Saga, The Lost Girl Series, Betraying Innocence and Games of Fire. Airicka also writes adult paranormal & contemporary romance under her alter ego, Morgana Phoenix. Her first novel, Capture Me, will be out 2014. For more about Airicka, visit her website at: http://airickaphoenix.com/Author/      

No comments:

Post a Comment